Life With A Twist Radio

January 31, 2010

Hello All, just taking some fun time to share with you all the wonderful new opportunities I'm experiencing with others, and also taking more time to promote great people, products, ideas, and businesses!

I will be doing a regular cinchcast, at least once a week to send updates about my new podcast on Blog Talk Radio called Life with a Twist starting February 3rd at 6pm eastern time, and keeping you up to date on the latest and greatest products and services on the planet!

If you have a business, product, life story, that is positive and that adds a sense of inspiration and joy to others, please contact me at TwistRadioOnline@gmail.com.

You can listen to my latest cinchcast here!! Twist Radio Online
I really appreciate all of you and thanks for visiting me!

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

